HSRP Previous Panel Membership

updated for 22Mar2024

- 1. Dr. Larry Atkinson, Old Dominion University
- 2. Rear Admiral Kenneth Barbor, University of Mississippi
- 3. Dr. Lawson W. Brigham, University of Alaska Fairbanks
- 4. Ms. Helen Brohl, Great Lakes Shipping Association
- 5. Mr. Steve Carmel, Senior Vice President, Maersk Line Ltd.
- 6. Mr. Jeffrey Carothers, Fugro Consultants, Inc.
- 7. Mr. Jonathan Dasler, Vice President, Director of Marine Services, David Evans & Associates, Inc.
- 8. Captain Deborah Dempsey, Columbia River Bar Pilots
- 9. Ms. Elaine L. Dickinson, Assistant Vice President, Boat Owners Association of the United States (BoatU.S.) (ret.)
- 10. Dr. Michele Dionne, Wells National Estuarine Research Reserve
- 11. Rear Admiral Evelyn Fields, NOAA Corps (retired)
- 12. Mr. Lindsay Gee, Hydrographic and Strategic Development Consultant
- 13. Mr. William Gray, Gray Maritime Company, Maritime Advisor to INTERTANKO
- 14. Ms. Kim Hall, consultant, previously Cruise Lines International Association
- 15. Mr. William Hanson, Great Lakes Dock and Dredge
- 16. Captain Sherri L. Hickman, Houston Pilots Association
- 17. Captain Thomas (Tom) Jacobsen, President, Jacobsen Pilot Services, Inc.
- 18. Dr. David Jay, Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, Portland State University
- 19. Dr. Gary Jeffress, Professor, Texas A&M University
- 20. Mr. Ed Kelly, Executive Director, Maritime Association of the Port of NY/NJ
- 21. Capt. Ann Kinner, Owner, SeaBreeze Books and Charts, San Diego, CA
- 22. Dr. Frank Kudrna, Kudrna & Associates, Ltd.
- 23. Dr. Lewis Lapine, South Carolina Geodetic Survey
- 24. Rear Admiral Richard Larrabee, USCG (ret.), Port Authority of New York & New Jersey
- 25. Ms. Carol Lockhart, Geomatics Data Solutions, Inc.
- 26. Dr. Dave Maune, Dewberry
- 27. Mr. Stephen MacPhee, former Dominion Hydrographer, Canadian Hydrographic Service
- 28. Mr. R. Adam McBride, Port Director, Lake Charles Harbor and Terminal District
- 29. Captain Andrew (Andy) McGovern, Sandy Hook Pilots Association
- 30. Captain Anne L. McIntyre, Business Manager, San Francisco Bar Pilots
- 31. Ms. Joyce Miller, University of Hawaii (ret.)
- 32. Dr. Ramon Torres Morales, Associate Professor, InterAmerican University, Puerto Rico
- 33. Captain Minas Myrtidis, Vice President, Regulatory Compliance, Norwegian Cruise Line
- 34. Mr. John Oswald, President, John Oswald & Associates, LLC (Hydrographer & Tides)
- 35. Capt. (ret. USCG) Ed Page, Marine Exchange of Alaska (ret.)
- 36. Mr. Scott R. Perkins, Surveying and Mapping (SAM)
- 37. Mr. J. Scott Rainey, Deputy Director, American Pilots' Association
- 38. Capt. Sal Rassello, Director, Nautical Operations, Carnival Cruise Lines (ret.)

- 39. Mr. Edward Saade, Chairman, Circum-Pacific Council, President EJS Solutions
- 40. Ms. Susan Shingledecker, BoatU.S. Foundation
- 41. Mr. Tom Skinner, Durand & Anastas Environmental Strategies, Inc.
- 42. Mr. Gary Thompson, Deputy Hazard Mitigation Chief, and Chief, North Carolina Geodetic Survey, NC Department of Public Safety
- 43. Mr. Edmund (Ed) B. Welch, Passenger Vessel Association
- 44. Mr. Matt Wellslager, Program Manager Geodesy, South Carolina Geodetic Survey
- 45. Rear Admiral Richard D. West, USN (ret.), past president & CEO, Consortium for Oceanographic Research & Education (CORE)
- 46. Mr. Larry Whiting, TerraSond, LLC